Volg ons West-Vlaamse Badmintonfederatie | Facebook West-Vlaamse Badmintonfederatie | Flickr
 
Trainers

A-trainer










Barloke Muylle Greet
greet.muylle@telenet.be
DZ99 BC Benoit Piet
pietbenoit@skynet.be

Soenens An
an_soenens@scarlet.be
Leiebadminton BC Devriendt Kristof
leiebadminton@hotmail.com

Verlinde Bart
bart.verlinde@skynet.be
Oostrozebeke BC De Clerck Ine
ine.declerck@arteveldehs.be
Varsenare BC Deceuninck Johan
j.deceuninck.watteeuw@pandora.be








B-trainer










DZ99 BC Deceukelier Rudi


Devos Patrick

Oostrozebeke BC Vandeplassche Stijn 0479 89 58 62 stijn.vandeplassche@gmail.com
Tielt BC Delarue Patrick
patrick.delarue@pandora.be








Initiators






Alveringem Persyn Christian
chrispersyn@telenet.be
Barloke Himpens Erika

  Vanhalst Kevin    

Versyck Andy

Bavikhoofse BC Decavele Jeroen   jeroen_decavele@hotmail.com
  Mores Jochen   jochenmores@hotmail.com

Zephirin Gustaaf 056 70 23 50 zephirin.callens@skynet.be
Blankenbergse BC Kindt Willem 0479 29 92 49 willem.kindt@telenet.be
Brugse BC Dumon Glenn


Van Belle Rik

Damme Heusequin Patrick    
De Valkaart BC Degryse Dirk 050 82 77 14 dirk.degryse3@telenet.be
DZ99 BC Biesbrouck Dirk
dirk.biesbrouck@pzvlas.be

Deldaele Vincent
vincentdeldaele@hotmail.com

Demeyere Siel 0477 21 70 99 siel_demeyere@live.be

Devos Anthony


Monsere Isabel


Priem Ann-Sophie
hedwig.priem@pandora.be

Raepsaet Matthias 0496 32 61 25 matthiasraepsaet@hotmail.com
Gitse BC Dewulf Maxime
maxime.dewulf@UGent.be

Maes Erika 0478 34 95 05 erika@maessport.be

Maes Jonas 0474 27 09 39 jonas@maessport.be

Maes Ruben 0474 87 19 05 ruben@maessport.be

Verlinde Pieter Jan

  Willems Dieter    
Gullegem Dermaux Nick
captaingulbad@telenet.be
Ieperse BC Deweerdt Bert


Deweerdt Thijs 0474 91 93 36 thijsdeweerdt3@hotmail.com

Druart Luk 056 51 63 94

Pannekoucke Karl 0475 86 89 04 karl.pannekoucke@scarlet.be
Izegemse BC Bogaert Bart 0486 29 35 87 bogaert.bart@gmail.com

Corteville Koen 0479 70 20 22 koen.corteville@telenet.be

Dedeyne Kenny


Goddyn Carine 051 31 81 47

Lefere Jurgen 0477 60 51 27 jurgen.lefere@telenet.be

Tack Dieter
dieter.tack@pandora.be
Leiebadminton BC Beyen Mireille 0496 37 87 74 mireillebeyen@hotmail.com

Noyez Lisa 051 57 06 22 lisanoyez@live.be

Noyez Marty 051 57 06 22 marty_noyez@hotmail.com

Ramon Dirk 056 37 25 48 dirkramon@gmail.com

Van Dichele Kurt 056 24 16 01 kurt@mcvanpoucke.be
  Van Heuckelom Roel    
  Vanpraet Sofie    
Lichtervelde Stroobant Wim   wim.stroobant@gmail.com
OBTC Absolon Peter    

Beyen Tom
rom.beyen@ugent.be

Bleyaert Alex 0475 92 52 35 alex_bleyaert@hotmail.com

Denys Annie 059 80 78 31 annie.denys@skynet.be
Oostrozebeke BC Castelein Sam    

De Leersnyder Wim 0499 34 53 35 wimdeleersnyder@telenet.be
  Vandeplassche Stijn    
Roeselare BC Geerolf Didier 0472 87 75 54 didier.geerolf1@telenet.be

Velle Francky
oneil@easynet.be
Sportif BC Spillier Inge 0472 85 32 11 ingespillier@bc-sportif.be
  Spillier Ilse    

Vanmullem Christoph 0477 43 07 84 christophvanmullem@bc-sportif.be
Tielt BC Careelmont Rudy 051 40 81 30 rudy.careelmont@skynet.be

Careelmont Sam 0472 22 67 59 zamna@live.be

Dierckens Jana
jana.dierckens@yahoo.com

Van Severen Katrien 0479 74 44 51 katrien.vanseveren@skynet.be
Torhout BC Baert Sarah
sarah.baert@belgacom.net

Delie Luc
info@delievdv.be

Descheemaecker Erik
erik.descheemaecker@badmintonclubtorhout.be

Eggermont Freddy


Mortele Kim
mortelekim@telenet.be

Ryngaert Ellen 0472 88 61 84 ellentje1313@hotmail.com

Vanhulle Wim 0485 19 26 23 wim_vanhulle@yahoo.com
Waregem BC Buyssens Mattias 0479 18 80 39 buysie56@hotmail.com

Carryn Greet


D'haene Jurgen 0473 99 95 22 Jurgen_senna@hotmail.com

D'Heygers David 0474 63 64 75 david.dheygers@telenet.be

Marysse Didier 0494 80 32 88 didier.marysse@telenet.be

Vervaeke Johan
johanvervaeke@telenet.be
Westhoek Badminton Broucke Peter 058 41 24 74 peter.broucke3@telenet.be
  Claeyssens Carl    

Claeyssens Cato 0484 08 24 08 carlclaeyssens@telenet.be
  De Potter Seppe    

Van Acker Ann 0473 46 84 12 vanackerann@telenet.be

Vandenberghe Peter

Zuid West Rosseel Kurt
k_rosseel@hotmail.com

Taillieu Mieke 0472 24 09 15 bouch44@hotmail.com








Hulptrainer










Brugse BC Ducat Daniel
ducat_d@hotmail.com

Roosebrouck Martin
martin.roosebrouck@pandora.be
Damme BC Vandenbussche Paul 050 35 52 06 paul.vandenbussche@advalvas.be
De Valkaart BC Boeyden Sabine

Gitse BC Maes Frans
frans@maessport.be
Gullegem BC Demeestere Jean-Pierre
jeanpierre.demeestere@base.be
Izegemse BC Tousseyn Jan